What our patients saying about us

    positive review  Had a great experience at the dentist's office. The place is clean and nice to be. The doctor is super nice and explained to me the whole thing in language that normal people can understand lol. I have two more meetings in this office and I will definitely come back again in a few months for my dental cleaning. Thank you guys Camden needed office like yours!

    thumb John Abrbonas
    8/26/2020

    positive review  The treatment quality is really high, and Dr. K was very nice and friendly during the 4 visits I had so far. Can't compare to a few other dental clinics in the area, both in terms of prices, quality, advices given by Dr. K etc. So overall I would highly recommend this clinic over other locals.

    thumb Ken Hroneck
    8/20/2019

    positive review  Great experience, truly enjoyed Dr. K and the hygienist!! thank you!!

    thumb Taria Delongella
    7/21/2019

  • 5 star review  The best dental experience I ever had. The staff was very kind and helpful with every question or need. I definitely will come back again!

    thumb Paul qazxswe
    1/16/2020

    5 star review  I've been going to this dentist's office for a year. The staff is always friendly and I've been happy with the care received. But today, they went above and beyond! So much so, that I had to come home and immediately right my first Google review! Love you guys, thank you!

    thumb NYOBGYN PC
    10/02/2019

    5 star review  Had a wonderful experience at Magic Dental; the quality of care and the service is top notch and the hygienist did an amazing job for me, she really knows how to do her job and is kind and caring as well! Very friendly workers, hygiene department was extremely top notch and I left thoroughly impressed by the job. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone and a lovely location in Camden as well!!!!"

    thumb ElModa Online
    9/03/2019
  • 5 star review  I brought my whole family to see Dr. Kondrateva and all of us were so happy with her. My whole family had our cleanings and treatments done will her. She is so amazing and professional. The staff is so helpful and kind. We have no complaints. We don't mind the waiting for great service and excellent treatment (and the wait is never too crazy!). Best decision I ever made. See you guys in 6 months and Thanks for everything!

    thumb Joseph Pontoriero
    8/29/2019

    5 star review  I had the most wonderful experience in this office. I got multiple dental works done and all of them have been really great. Everybody including the assistants and the doctor are energetic nice, humble and generous with their time.

    thumb Giselle Colletti
    8/26/2019

    5 star review  Really professional staff. Never waited for more than 10 minutes, literally! By far the best dental office I’ve ever been to. They stay up to date with tools and technology.

    thumb Lauren Sorbello
    7/29/2019
  • 5 star review  What a great hygienist this office has! So knowledgeable, patient and effective at getting me to make the right choices for my dental health. Example: getting my wisdom teeth out - with her help I waited as long as I could then got it done. And this year, after telling me the past couple visits that I showed some evidence of teeth grinding, she's helped me understand benefits of a night guard. Overall, the dentist has been great as well. Highly recommend!

    thumb Dr Khrom
    7/10/2019

    5 star review  Just moved to Center City Philly and found this office across the river. A total gem, love everything about this place, highly recommend!

    thumb Jose Barrios
    7/02/2019

    5 star review  I just moved to Camden and needed a dentist. The receptionists are very nice and answer by the second or third ring (not the case at my last dental office). The dental hygienist I saw was amazing, the best I’ve been to in years, very friendly, easy to talk to and great at what she does! I will definitely be going back to Magic Dental for my next appointment.

    thumb Loren Russ
    6/24/2019
  • 5 star review  The hygienist here is absolutely amazing!

    thumb Jewels Nichole
    6/20/2019

    5 star review  The dentist and staff were very nice and friendly. They did a great job with my mom who had to have two teeth pulled. They were patient, kind and it didn’t take long. Thanks!

    thumb Rena Boniuk
    6/05/2019

    5 star review  My daughter has been going to Magic Dental for over a year now, since she was 9 years old. I found them by simply Googling the place. My daughter has gone to a total of 5 dental visits. Every single time I have been 100% pleased and grateful to the doctor and the assistants who have worked on my child. They have all been kind, compassionate, understanding, charming, warm and knowledgeable. I could not ask for better dentists. Ever!"

    thumb Acella Rodriguez
    6/02/2019
  • 5 star review  Great nice office, thanks guys.

    thumb Aleksey Anischenko
    5/13/2019

    5 star review  The hygienist really took her time with everything and Dr. Kondratyeva and was absolutely so kind, non- judgmental and knowledgeable. Thank you!

    thumb Art Tamasyan
    5/12/2019

    5 star review  Absolutely the best dental experience of my life, felt so comfortable, at ease, made me change my opinion about visiting a dentist! Thank you!

    thumb Alan Gave
    4/02/2019
  • 5 star review  Thanks for the checkup, you guys rule! Good to have found the office.

    thumb Adam Wiley
    3/24/2019

    5 star review  Great visit just now, my kids even love it, thanks so much for your time and attention !

    thumb Tom Campisi
    3/22/2019

    5 star review  I came to Magic dental first time with my uncle. I liked this office and people who worked there. Next time I came for my appointment. I’ve seen doctor and /sorry don’t know the name / women who clean teeth, with great experience, tenderly treated me and my uncle. In the present time people are hardening, but not in Magic dental. We were pleasantly surprised. We found an excellent dental office 👍💕💕💕 Thank you very much!

    thumb Alla Goldina
    10/31/2018